Rocky Hill Public Schools :: Board of Education
Board of Education

The Rocky Hill Board of Education comprises of nine members who are elected to office for a two-year term. The board operates with a committee structure, with the members belonging to different committees. The board typically meets once a month, on the third Thursday of every month. The meetings are broadcast live on the Rocky Hill local access television channel (14). In addition, minutes from each meeting and other policy documents are available to the public either directly from the Board of Education or from this website.

Click here for a list of BOE 2013 scheduled meetings

Click here for a list of BOE 2014 scheduled meetings

BOE Affiliations-

CABE-Connecticut Association of Boards of Education

CAPSS-Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents

CASBO-Connecticut Association of School Business Officials

Connecticut Center for School Change

HASA-Hartford Area Superintendents Associations

NEASC- New England Association of Schools and Colleges