Reopening Plan
The next meetings of the Rocky Hill Stakeholders Group will be live streamed on the Rocky Hill Public Schools' Website.  Upcoming meetings will be:

Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 7:00 p.m., Rocky Hill High School Auditorium

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:00 p.m., Rocky Hill High School Auditorium

Upcoming PTO/PAC informational meetings: To be announced

Reopening Stakeholder Group
Board of Education

Brian Dillon, Chairman

Jennifer Allison, Vice- Chairman

Laurie Boske, Secretary

Jennifer Baron-Morfea

Dilip Desai

Barry Goldberg

Kimberly Kehoe

Maria Mennella

Carin Roybal


Marcie Addy - Moser and GMS Parent

Teresa Aurigemma - RHHS Teacher and GMS/Moser Parent

Chris Baldwin - GMS Parent

Michelle Bartha - GMS Teacher

Rupali Brar - GMS Parent

Jay Brennan - Stevens Parent 

Lori Cebelius - Stevens Teacher

Tom Cosker - RHHS and GMS Parent 

Amy Forcier - Moser/WH Parent

Renne Garrahy - RHHS Nurse and RHHS/GMS Parent 

Kirsten Hassett - Moser Teacher

Patrick Robb - RHHS Parent

Jeff Thomen - GMS Parent

Manu Verma - WH Parent

Marissa Violette - GMS Teacher and RHHS Parent

Central Office Administration

Mark F. Zito, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools

Darlene Listro, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

Charles Zettergren, Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations

Amy Stevenson, Director of Special Education & Pupil Services

Ronald Lamontagne, Director of Facilities

Jahala Grous, Director of Technology

School Administrators

Mario Almeida, Principal, Rocky Hill High School

Edward Malizia, Assistant Principal, Rocky Hill High School

Richard Watson, Principal, Griswold Middle School

Mary Jane Skelly, Assistant Principal, Griswold Middle School

Jason Maziarz, Principal, Moser School

Wendy Durand, Principal, Myrtle H. Stevens School

Scott Nozik, Principal, West Hill School

Louise Adamow, Assistant Principal, West Hill School